We have a new name but
the vision remains the same
Home > HLRA > HLRA Staff

HLRA - Horsham Land Redevelopment Authority

HLRA Staff

Michael J. McGee - Executive Director
215.643.3131 x232
mmcgee@horsham.org

Larry Burns - Deputy Director
215.643.3131 x234
lburns@horsham.org

Tom Ames, P.E. - Deputy Director
215.643.3131 x230
tames@horsham.org

William Walker - Secretary/Treasurer
215.643.3131 x264
wwalker@horsham.org

Clarice Latham - Administrative Assistant
215.643.3131 x233
clatham@horsham.org

Mary Eberle, Esquire - Solicitor
Grim, Biehn & Thatcher
Sixth & Chestnut Streets
P.O. Box 215
Perkasie, PA 18944
meberle@grimlaw.com

George Schlossberg, Esquire - Special Counsel
Kutak Rock, LLP
1101 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington D.C. 20036
george.schlossberg@kutakrock.com

HLRA – Horsham Land Redevelopment Authority

1025 Horsham Road, Horsham PA 19044 | Telephone: (215) 643-3131 | Fax: (215) 643-0448 | mail@hlra.org

This website is designed to provide information about the HLRA initiatives in relation to NAS-JRB. This is not a Navy website.